Skip To Main Content

Galvez Primary School Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 25
Christmas Holidays
District-wide
Mon, Dec 26
Christmas Holidays
District-wide
Tue, Dec 27
Christmas Holidays
District-wide
Wed, Dec 28
Christmas Holidays
District-wide
Thu, Dec 29
Christmas Holidays
District-wide
Fri, Dec 30
Christmas Holidays
District-wide
Sat, Dec 31
Christmas Holidays
District-wide

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Grading Period Endings
  • Holidays
  • Lunch Calendar
  • Parent-Teacher Conference Days
  • Galvez Primary